Breadcrumb

UCR Health Directory

 

Title Name Email
Chief Executive Officer Donald Larsen donald.larsen@ucr.edu
Clinical Finance Director Ricardo Runnels ricardo.runnels@ucr.edu
Chief Operating Officer Katherine Hansen katherine.hansen@ucr.edu
Chief Medical Officer Tae Kim taekyu.kim@ucr.edu
Director, Ambulatory Operations Celia Scoggins celia.scoggins@ucr.edu
Clinic Manager - Multi Specialty Danielle Bowers danielle.saunders@ucr.edu
Clinic Manager - Women's Health Deanna Borgelt deanna.borgelt@ucr.edu
Clinic Manager - Neurosurgery Dora Bolivar dora.boliver@ucr.edu
Clinic Manager, Pediatrics Dolores Molina dolores.molina@ucr.edu
Quality Outcomes Manager Nastassia Valenzuela nastassia.valenzuela@ucr.edu
Program Coordinator/Assistant Diana Armenta diana.armenta@ucr.edu
Strategic Marketing Associate Stacy Griffis stacy.griffis@ucr.edu
Marketing & Events Specialist Cheyenne Linich cheyenne.linich@ucr.edu
Clinical Performance Analyst Jing Fan jing.fan@ucr.edu
Epic Ambulatory Analyst Brisa Islas brisa.islas@ucr.edu